Without End EP [ONEF030]

Without End EP [ONEF030]

Regular price £8.00

Only -16 items in stock!

Presenting Alix Perez’s largest solo project since his second album in 2013. “Without End” is an 8 track journey through his exploration of soulful drum and bass - a sound Alix is renowned for. The EP includes collaborations with Liam Bailey, Workforce & Halogenix. Out 18 September on vinyl and digital.

A1. Wondering At Loss
C1. Distant Figures
A2. Someone Else
B1. Moving On
C2. Ain't Nothing
D2. Lost & Proud
D1. Blurred Lines
B2. Perfect Stranger

Read more »